Avaliadores

Avaliadores das edições de 2017 a 2019 da Revista Master - Ensino, Pesquisa e Extensão

 

Nome

Edição

E-mail

Instituição

Alexandre Gonçalves

vol. 3 núm. 5 (2018)

alexandre.goncalves@imepac.edu.br

Faculdade IMEPAC de Itumbiara

Anny Marie Pereira Santos

vol. 4 núm. 8 (2019)

anny.santos@imepac.edu.br

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

César Antônio de Oliveira

vol. 3 núm. 6 (2018)

cesar.oliveira@imepac.edu.br

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

César Antônio de Oliveira

vol. 4 núm. 7 (2019)

cesar.oliveira@imepac.edu.br

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Daniela Almeida Dantas

vol. 4 núm. 8 (2019)

daniela.dantas@imepac.edu.br

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Danielle Fernandes Alves

vol. 3 núm. 6 (2018)

danielle.alves@imepac.edu.br

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Danilo Faria de Moura

vol. 4 núm. 7 (2019)

danilo.moura@imepac.edu.br

Faculdade Pitágoras / Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Débora Vieira

vol. 4 núm. 8 (2019)

vieira.debora@gmail.com

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Eloy Alves Filho

vol. 2 núm. 4 (2017)

eafilho@ufv.br

Universidade de Uberaba (UNIUBE)

Emanuel Soares Ponciano

vol. 4 núm. 7 (2019)

emanuel.ponciano@imepac.edu.br

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Fran Sérgio Lobato

vol. 2 núm. 4 (2017)

fslobato@ufu.br

Universidade Federal de Uberlândia (UFU)

Geilson Nunes

vol. 3 núm. 5 (2018)

geilson.nunes@imepac.edu.br

Universidade de Marília (UNIMAR) / Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Geilson Nunes

vol. 3 núm. 6 (2018)

geilson.nunes@imepac.edu.br

Universidade de Marília (UNIMAR) / Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Hugo Cézar Palhares Ferreira

vol. 3 núm. 5 (2018)

hugo.ferreira@imepac.edu.br

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Hugo Riberio Zanetti

vol. 4 núm. 7 (2019)

hugo.zanetti@imepac.edu.br

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Hugo Riberio Zanetti

vol. 4 núm. 8 (2019)

hugo.zanetti@imepac.edu.br

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Iara Guimarães Rodrigues

vol. 3 núm. 6 (2018)

iara.guimaraes@imepac.edu.br

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Iara Guimarães Rodrigues

vol. 4 núm. 8 (2019)

iara.guimaraes@imepac.edu.br

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Ivana Cardoso de Melo

vol. 3 núm. 5 (2018)

ivana.melo@imepac.edu.br

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Jaqueline Batista Pontes

vol. 3 núm. 6 (2018)

jaqueline.batista@imepac.edu.br

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

João Paulo Assunção Borges

vol. 3 núm. 5 (2018)

enf_joaopaulo@yahoo.com.br

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

João Paulo Assunção Borges

vol. 4 núm. 8 (2019)

enf_joaopaulo@yahoo.com.br

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Karla Cristina Walter

vol. 3 núm. 5 (2018)

karla.cris@imepac.edu.br

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Laura Cristina Tibiletti Balieiro

vol. 3 núm. 5 (2018)

laura.balieiro@imepac.edu.br

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Leonardo Gomes Peixoto

vol. 3 núm. 5 (2018)

leonardo.peixoto@imepac.edu.br

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Líbera Helena Ribeiro Fagundes de Sousa

vol. 4 núm. 7 (2019)

liberaenf@yahoo.com.br

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Lígia Fernandes Gundim

vol. 4 núm. 7 (2019)

ligiagundim@gmail.com

Faculdade Cidade de Coromandel / Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Luana Thomazetto Rosato

vol. 3 núm. 5 (2018)

luana.rossato@imepac.edu.br

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Luana Thomazetto Rossato

vol. 4 núm. 8 (2019)

luana.rossato@imepac.edu.br

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Lucivânia Marques Pacheco

vol. 3 núm. 5 (2018)

lucivania@imepac.edu.br

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Márcio Aurélio da Silva

vol. 3 núm. 5 (2018)

marcio.aurelio@imepac.edu.br

Faculdade IMEPAC de Itumbiara

Maria Cláudia Cândida Rodrigues

vol. 3 núm. 5 (2018)

mariaclaudia@imepac.edu.br

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Maria Virgínia de Ávila

vol. 3 núm. 5 (2018)

virginia.avila@yahoo.com.br

Universidade Federal de Uberlândia (UFU)

Mariana de Carvalho Silva Vieira

vol. 3 núm. 6 (2018)

marianacsv@hotmail.com

Faculdade ESAMC Uberlândia

Melissa Mariane Reis

vol. 3 núm. 5 (2018)

mel_mariane@hotmail.com

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Norma Cristina de Sousa

vol. 3 núm. 5 (2018)

ncsousa@yahoo.com.br

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Patricia Silva Almeida

vol. 3 núm. 6 (2018)

patriciadealmeida3110@gmail.com

Universidade de Marília (UNIMAR)

Paulo Roberto de Oliveira Santos

vol. 3 núm. 6 (2018)

paulo.santos@imepac.edu.br

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Rita Alessandra Cardoso

vol. 3 núm. 5 (2018)

racardoso@yahoo.com

Unitri Uberlândia / Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Rita Alessandra Cardoso

vol. 3 núm. 6 (2018)

racardoso@yahoo.com

Unitri Uberlândia / Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Rosana de Cássia Oliveira

vol. 3 núm. 5 (2018)

rosana.oliveira@imepac.edu.br

Faculdade IMEPAC de Itumbiara

Rosana de Cássia Oliveira

vol. 3 núm. 6 (2018)

rosana.oliveira@imepac.edu.br

Faculdade IMEPAC de Itumbiara

Sabrina Gonçalves Resende

vol. 3 núm. 6 (2018)

sabrinagresende@yahoo.com.br

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Silvio André Pereira Mundim

vol. 4 núm. 8 (2019)

silvio.mundim@imepac.edu.br

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Thiago Artur de Morais

vol. 4 núm. 8 (2019)

thiagoarturmorais@gmail.com

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Tyanna Moraes

vol. 4 núm. 8 (2019)

tyanna.m@hotmail.com

Universidade Federal do Maranhão (UFMA)

Vanessa Silva Lemos

vol. 4 núm. 8 (2019)

vanessasilvalemos@hotmail.com

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari

Walter Rodrigues de Andrade

vol. 4 núm. 7 (2019)

walter.andrade@imepac.edu.br

Centro Universitário IMEPAC Araguari